Castle Donington Parish Council

Serving the people of Castle Donington

11902394 1777784309115037 5487647174403753877 N

Clerk: Fiona Palmer
The Community Hub, 101
Bondgate, Castle Donington
Derby DE74 2NR

Tel: 01332 810432

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 45

Agenda, Full Council, 2019, June, 27

Agenda, Full Council, 2019, June, 27

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

2019 June Committees Agenda

2019 June Committees Agenda

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2019, June, 6

Agenda, Full Council, 2019, June, 6

Thu, 30 May 2019

Agenda, Annual Statutory Full Council, 2019, May, 16

Agenda, Annual Statutory Full Council, 2019, May, 16

Fri, 10 May 2019

Agenda, Full Council, 2019, April 25

Full Council agenda

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Agenda, Full Council, 2019, April 18

Agenda, Full Council, 2019, April 18

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Committees meeting

Committees meeting

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2019, March, 28

Full Council agenda

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, Budget, 2019, January, 24

Agenda, Full Council, Budget, 2019, January, 24

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Agenda, Committees, 2018, November, 15

Agenda, Committees, 2018, November, 15

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Agenda, Full Council, 2018, September, 27

Full Council agenda, September 2018

Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Agenda, Full Council, 2018, July, 26

Full Council agenda

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Agenda, Full Council, 2018, June, 28

Full Council agenda

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Agenda, Committees, 2018, June, 7

Committees agenda

Thu, 31 May 2018

Agenda, Full Council, 2018, May, 31

Full Council agenda

Fri, 25 May 2018

Agenda, Annual Statutory Full Council, 2018, May, 24

Annual Statutory Full Council meeting

Fri, 18 May 2018

Agenda, Committees, 2018 04 12

Agenda for Committees Meeting 12th April 2018

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Agenda, Committees, 2018 04 01

Agenda for Committees 12th April 2018

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Agenda, Full Council, 2018 03 29

Agenda for Full Council 29th March 2018

Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Agenda, Full Council, 2018 02 22

Agenda for Full Council 22nd February 2018

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Agenda, Committees, 2018 02 08

Committees Agenda 8th February 2018

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Agenda, Full Council, Budget, 2018 01 18

Budget Full Council Meeting Agenda

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Agenda, Full Council, 2018 01 24

Full Council Agenda

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2