Serving the people of Castle Donington

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 590

Fees, Spital and Moira Dale, 2021

Spital and Moira Dale fees 2021

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Fees, Community Hub, 2021

Community Hub Fees 2021

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Facility Hiring Privacy Notice

Facility Hiring Privacy Notice

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

News, TTRO NWL0814 PR, 2021

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Tags: 2021, LCC, TTRO

Agenda, Full Council, 2021 May 27

Full Council agenda

Fri, 21 May 2021

Tags: 2021, Agendas

News, TTRO, NWL0835, AN, 2021

TTRO NWL0835 AN

Wed, 19 May 2021

Tags: 2021, LCC, TTRO

News, TTRO, NWL0833, PR, 2021

TTRO NWL0833

Wed, 19 May 2021

Tags: 2021, LCC, TTRO

News, TTRO, NWL0833, AN, 2021

TTRO NWL0833

Wed, 19 May 2021

Tags: 2021, LCC, TTRO

Minutes, Full Council, 2021 03 25

Minutes Full Council 25 03 2021

Mon, 10 May 2021

News, TTRO NWL0827 PR, 2021

TTRO NWL0827 PR

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Tags: 2021, TTRO, news

Agenda, Full Council, 2021 April 29

Full Council agenda

29 April 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Tags: 2021, Agendas

Fees, Cemetery, 2021

Cemetery Fees 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Fees, Wakes, 2021

Wakes fees 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Tags: 2021, Wakes, fees

Fees, Music in the Park, 2021

Music in the Park fees 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Fees, May Market, 2021

May Market Fees 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Fees, Allotment, 2021

Allotment Fees 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Minutes, Full Council, 2021 02 25

Full Council Minutes 25 02 2021

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

News, TTRO NWL0797, 2021

TTRO Tamworth Road

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Tags: 2021, LCC, News, TTRO

News, Easter, Code Cracker, 2021

Code Cracker Easter egg hunt

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

News, Easter, Eggs, 2021

Easter Egg Hunt

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

News, Easter, Poster, 2021

Easter Poster PDF

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

News, Easter, Clue, 2021

Cracking Clue, Easter

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Draft minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, March 11 2021

Draft minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, March 11 2021

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Draft minutes, Full Council, February 25 2021

Draft minutes, Full Council, February 25 2021

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Tags: 2021

Agenda, Full Council, 2021 March 25

Full Council agenda

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Tags: 2021, Agendas

News, TTRO NWL0788 Advanced Notice, 2021

NWL0788 Advanced Notice

Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Tags: 2021, News, TTRO

Village Hall T&C's of Hire

Village Hall T&C's of Hire

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Minutes, Full Council, 2021 01 28

Minutes of Full Council Meeting 28th Jan 2021

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Tags: 2021, Minutes

Policy, Training, 2021

Training Policy

Mon, 01 Mar 2021