Serving the people of Castle Donington

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 632

News, Easter, Code Cracker, 2021

Code Cracker Easter egg hunt

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

News, Easter, Eggs, 2021

Easter Egg Hunt

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

News, Easter, Poster, 2021

Easter Poster PDF

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

News, Easter, Clue, 2021

Cracking Clue, Easter

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Draft minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, March 11 2021

Draft minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, March 11 2021

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Draft minutes, Full Council, February 25 2021

Draft minutes, Full Council, February 25 2021

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Tags: 2021

Agenda, Full Council, 2021 March 25

Full Council agenda

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Tags: 2021, Agendas

News, TTRO NWL0788 Advanced Notice, 2021

NWL0788 Advanced Notice

Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Tags: 2021, News, TTRO

Village Hall T&C's of Hire

Village Hall T&C's of Hire

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Minutes, Full Council, 2021 01 28

Minutes of Full Council Meeting 28th Jan 2021

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Tags: 2021, Minutes

Policy, Training, 2021

Training Policy

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Agenda, Full Council, 2021 02 25

Agenda Full Council 25th Feb 2021

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Tags: 2021, Agendas

Precept, 2021 - 2022

Precept 2021 -2022

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Precept, What Your Council Does With it, 2021-2022

The Precept and what your council does with it 2021 - 2022

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Minutes, Full Council, 2020 12 17

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting 17th December 2020

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Tags: 2020, Minutes

Contractor, List of Current, 2021

List of Current Contracts held by CDPC

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Staff Structure, 2021

Staff Structure

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Grants, 2020 - 2021

Grants 2020 - 2021

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Policy, Social Media, 2020 12

Media, Communications and Social Media Policy

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Tags: Policies

Policy, Lone Working, 2020 12

Lone Working Policy

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Tags: Policies