Serving the people of Castle Donington

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 590

News, Road Closure, NWL0628 PR, 09 2020

Road Closure Hill Top, High Street, Bondgate

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

News, Road Closure, NWL0628 Map, 09 2020

Road Closure Hill Top, High Street, Bondgate

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 09 26

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 09 26

Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Agenda, Full Council, 2020, September 24

Full Council agenda

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: 2020, Agendas

Minutes, Virtual Full Council, 2020 07 30

Full Council Minutes 30th June 2020

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Tags: 2020, Minutes

Register of Interest, Cllr C Hills, 2019

Cllr Chris Hills Register of Interest 2019

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Register of Interest, Cllr R Sizer, 2019

Cllr Robert Sizer Register of Interest 2019

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Councillors, Acceptance Declaration, Angus Sowter, 2019

Cllr Angus Sowter Declaration of Acceptance into Office

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

News, NWLDC Covid-19 Newsletter, 08, 2020

NWLDC Covid-19 Newsletter Aug 2020

Tue, 18 Aug 2020

News, 2020 EVENTS CANCELLED, 2020

Event Cancellation Notice

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Minutes, Virtual Full Council, 2020 06 25

Full Council Minutes 25th June 2020

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Tags: 2020, Minutes

Audit, Commencement, 2019-2020

Notice of Audit with supporting documents 2019-2020

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Agenda, Full Council, 2020, July 30

Agenda, Full Council, 2020, July 30

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Tags: 2020, Agendas