Serving the people of Castle Donington

Documents

tagged "2019"

Displaying 1 to 16 of 16

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 11 28

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 11 28

Sat, 28 Nov 2020

Audit, Conclusion, 2019-2020

Audit Conclusion 2019-2020

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 09 26

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 09 26

Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Register of Interest, Cllr C Hills, 2019

Cllr Chris Hills Register of Interest 2019

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Register of Interest, Cllr R Sizer, 2019

Cllr Robert Sizer Register of Interest 2019

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Minutes, Annual Parish, 2019, 04, 11

Minutes from the Annual Parish Meeting 2019

Mon, 11 May 2020

Grants, 2019 - 2020

Grants from 2019 - 2020

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Year End, Income and Expenditure, 2019

Income and Expenditure for Year End 2019

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Year End, Balance Sheet, 2019

2019 End of Year Balance Sheet

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 2019, June 27

Full Council minutes

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: 2019, Minutes

Asset Register, 2019

Asset Register 2019

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Tags: 2019

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 12 19

Minutes of Full Council 19th December 2019

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Spital, Terms and Conditions, 2019

Spital Hiring Terms and Conditions

Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Tags: 2019

Policy, Grievance Procedure, 2019

Policy, Grievance Procedure, 2019

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Policy, Disciplinary Procedure, 2019

Policy, Disciplinary Procedure, 2019

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Data Protection, Privacy Notice Staff, 2019

Data Protection, Privacy Notice Staff, 2019

Tue, 14 Jan 2020