Serving the people of Castle Donington

Documents

tagged "2020"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 151

Minutes, Full Council, 2020 12 17

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting 17th December 2020

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Tags: 2020, Minutes

Grants, 2020 - 2021

Grants 2020 - 2021

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

News, Vaccinators Needed, 2020

News, Vaccinators needed

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Agenda, Full Council, 2020 11 26

Full Council Agenda 26th November

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Tags: 2020, Agendas

Minutes, Virtual Full Council, 2020 11 26

Full Council Minutes 26th November

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Tags: 2020, Minutes

Minutes, Virtual Full Council, 2020 10 22

Full Council Minutes 22nd October

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Tags: 2020, Minutes

Minutes, Virtual Full Council, 2020 09 24

Full Council Minutes 24th September

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Tags: 2020, Minutes

News, TTRO NWL0717 PR, 2020

Press Release, TTRO Cedar Road and Hastings Street

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Tags: 2020, LCC, News, TTRO

News, TTRO, NWL0717 MAP, 2020

TTRO, Cedar Road and Hastings Street

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Tags: 2020, News, TTRO

Agenda, Full Council, 2020, December 17

Full Council agenda - 17 December 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: 2020, Agendas

News, Road Closure, D000116192, 2020

Market Street/Borough Street Road Closure

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Agenda, Full Council, 2020, November, 26

Full Council agenda 26 November 2020

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: 2020, Agendas

News, Road Closure, NWL0664 PR, 2020

Road Closure NWL0664 Press Release

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

News, Road Closure, NWL0664 Map, 2020

Road Closure NWL0664 Map 2020

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

News, Road Closure, NWL0694 Map, 2020

Road Closure NWL0694 Map

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

News, Road Closure, NWL0694 PR, 2020

NWL0694 Road Closure Press Release

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

News, Road Closure, NWL0669 Map, 10, 2020

Road Closure Warren Lane, Lockington

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

News, Road Closure, NWL0669 PR, 10, 2020

Road Closure Warren Lane, Lockington

Tue, 27 Oct 2020