Serving the people of Castle Donington

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 131

Minutes, Committees, 2019 06 06

Minutes from June Committees 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Draft Minutes, Annual Parish, 2019, April, 11

Draft Minutes, Annual Parish, 2019, April, 11

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Committees, 2019, April, 18

Minutes, Committees, 2019, April, 18

Tue, 14 May 2019

Minutes, Full Council, 2019, March, 28

Minutes, Full Council, 2019, March, 28

Tue, 14 May 2019

Minutes, Full Council, 2019, February, 28

Minutes, Full Council, 2019, February, 28

Tue, 14 May 2019

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 1 31

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 1 31

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 1 24

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 1 24

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 12 20

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 12 20

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 11 29

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 11 29

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Committees, 2018 11 15

Minutes, Committees, 2018 11 15

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 11 01

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 11 01

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 09 27

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 09 27

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 07 26

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 07 26

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 06 28

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting 28th June 2018

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Minutes, Committees, 2018 06 07

Minutes of the Committee Meeting 6th June 2018

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 05 31

Minutes from Full Council 5th May 2018

Thu, 31 May 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 05 24

Full Council Meeting Minutes from 24th May 2018

Thu, 24 May 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 04 26

Minutes from Full Council Meeting 26th April 2018

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Minutes, Committees, 2018 04 12

Minutes of the Committees Meeting 12th April 2018

Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 02 22

Minutes of Full Council 22nd February 2018

Fri, 30 Mar 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 03 29

Minutes of Full Council Meeting 29th March 2018

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Minutes, Committees, 2018 02 08

Minutes Committees Meeting 8th Feb 2018

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 02 01

Minutes Full Council 1st Feb 2018

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2017 12 21

Full Council Minutes 21st December

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 01 25

Full Council Minutes 25th January 2018

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 01 24

Minutes from Full Council 24th January 2018

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Minutes, Committees, 2017 11 16

Minutes from Committee meeting 16th November 2017

Thu, 16 Nov 2017

Minutes, Full Council, 2017, 11, 02

Minutes from Full Council Meeting 2nd November 2017

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Minutes, Full Council, 2017, 09, 28

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting 28th September 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017